Arrivée
Départ
Personnes

TRANSPORT À BARCELONE


COMMENT ARRIVER À BARCELONE?

 

La ville de Barcelone est très bien communiquée avec l'extérieur par plusieurs moyens de transport. Dans cet article nous ne nous arrêterons pas sur les moyens de transports maritimes et terrestres puisque tous ont un arrêt dans la ville (dans l'article appelé «Mini guide de Barcelone» vous pouvez consulter les arrêts des différents moyens de transport terrestres et maritimes) nous nous centrerons donc sur les aéroports proches de la ville.

 

Depuis l'aéroport du Prat du Llobregat (Barcelone)

Il existe plusieurs alternatives pour arriver au centre de la ville. L'une est au moyen de l'Aerobús, un autobus qui a arrêt aussi bien sur la T1 que sur la T2 et qui, en quelques 35 minutes, vous laisse dans le centre ville (Plaza Cataluña). Ceci serait la meilleure option en relation qualité-prix car le billet de aller-retour coûte depuis avril 2012, 9,75€ (5,65€ l'aller simple). Les horaires actuels (2012) des Aerobús sont:

- A1 (Aerobús 1) tous les jours de 05h30 à 00h30 de la Plaza Catalunya au Terminal T1 de l'Aéroport et de 06 h10 à 01h05 du Terminal T1 à la Plaza Catalunya.

- A2 (Aerobús 2) tous les jours de 05h30 h à 00h30 de Plaza Catalunya au Terminal T2 de l'Aéroport et de 06h00 à 01h00 du Terminal T2 à la Plaza Catalunya.

Une autre option serait d'utiliser le service de taxi, qui pour 25-30€ vous mènera où vous le souhaitez.

 

Depuis l'aéroport de Girona

Un autobus relie en approximativement 75 minutes l'aéroport de Girona avec la capitale catalane. L'autobus a seulement un arrêt à la Estación del Norte de Barcelone. C'est la manière la plus commode et économique car le billet aller-retour coûte 21€ (12€ l'aller simple). Attention les 24, 26, 31/12 et 1/1 puisque le service subit des recoupements d'horaire et le 25/12 il n'y a pas de service. Vous pouvez consulter les horaires mis à jour sur le web officiel de Sagalés, l'opérateur de cette ligne.

 

Depuis l'aéroport de Reus

Il y a une ligne d'autobus qui relie Reus avec la estación de Sants à Barcelone en approximativement 90 minutes. Le trajet aller-retour coûte 23€ (13€ l'aller simple). Cette ligne est opérée par l'entreprise Hispano-Igualadina et depuis son site web vous pourrez consulter les horaires mis à jour.

 

 

COMMENT SE DÉPLACER DANS BARCELONE?

 

Transport public

Le transport public à Barcelone est très vaste et c'est la façon la plus commode et économique de se déplacer dans la ville.

 

- Autobus et métro
Actuellement l'aller simple, aussi bien de métro que de bus, coûte 2,15€. Nous vous recommandons d'acquérir une des nombreuses cartes disponibles car elles sont beaucoup plus économiques (Ex. : Carte de 10 déplacements : 10,30€). Pour davantage d'information sur ce thème rendez-vous sur le site web de TMB, , où vous pourrez trouver tout le nécessaire pour vous déplacer avec commodité dans la ville.

 

- Transport touristique
Les transports touristiques sont un complément très intéressant pour connaître les différents lieux de la ville d'une manière rapide. Le plus célèbre est le Bús turístic, bien qu'il existe aussi d'autres offres de ce type Visitez ici son site web officiel.

 

- Taxi
À Barcelone, le service de taxi n'est pas excessivement cher. Les voitures sont de couleur noire et jaune. Les trajets dans la ville oscillent généralement entre 4 et 8 Euros si les distances ne sont pas excessivement longues. Pour prendre un taxi levez la main quand vous en voyez un de libre (identifié par une lumière de couleur verte dans sa partie supérieure) ou en appelant directement au : (+34) 93 303 30 33. Plus d'informations: Instituto Metropolitano del Taxi.

 

Transport privé

Si vous êtes arrivé à Barcelone avec votre propre véhicule, nous vous recommandons de le laisser stationné, car la circulation dans la ville est généralement assez dense et trouver un stationnement peut être une tâche difficile. Voir davantage d'information sur le sujet dans notre article Où stationner à Barcelone?

MEMBER OF
Apartur
PARTNERS
Visit Barcelona Parclick Allianz
SECURED BY
Thawte Visa Mastercard

Arrival
Departure
People

TRANSPORT IN BARCELONA


HOW TO ARRIVE TO BARCELONA?

 

The City of Barcelona is very well communicated with the outsides through various means of transportation. In this article we will outline the maritime and terrestrial ways, since all of these ways have a stop inside the city (in the article called "A little something about Barcelona" you can observe in which areas we have stops the different maritime and terrestrial means of transportation), that is why we will focus on the airports close the City.

 

From the El Prat del Llobregat airport (Barcelona airport)

Rent apartments in Barcelona | Barcelona airport

There are various alternatives to reach the city center. The first of them is through the Aerobús, a bus which has stops both in T1 and T2 terminals and in approximately 35 minutes, will take you to the center of the city (Plaza Cataluña). This would be the best price/quality relation option as the round trip ticket is 9,75 € (5,65 € one way) since April 2012. Schedules are:

- A1 (Aerobus 1) all days from 05.30 h to 00.30 h from Plaza Catalunya to Terminal T1 (Airport) and from 06.10 h to 01.05 from Terminal T1 to Plaza Catalunya.

- A2 (Aerobus 2) all days from 05.30 h to 00.30 h from Plaza Catalunya to terminal T2 (Airport) and from 06.00 h to 01.00 from Terminal T2 to Plaza Catalunya.

Another option would be to use the taxi service that for 25-30 € will take you where ever in the city you would like.

 

From Girona airport

The bus links the Girona Airport to the catalan capital in about 75 minutes. This bus only has one stop at the "Estación del Norte" of Barcelona. This is the most comfortable and economic mean, as the round trip ticket costs 21 € (12 € one way). However, we have to be specially careful during the days of 24, 26, and 31 of December and 1 January as the service at these days is weakened, and the 25 December there is no bus shuttle service. You can see the up-to-date time schedule in the official Sagalés website which is the company that runs this service.

 

From Reus Airport

There is a bus line that unifies Reus with Sants Station in Barcleona in aproximately 90 minutes. This round trip costs 23 € (13€ on way). This line is operated by the comapany Hispano-Igualadina and from their website you could consult their up-to-date time schedules.

If the weather is on our behalf, Barcelona is a city which can be discovered by walk, slowly tasting its charm. In Click&Flat we are aware that time is a limited asset, that is why we would like to indicate the various means of transportation through the City.

Rent in Barcelona | Barcelona metro station

 

 

HOW TO MOVE AROUND BARCELONA?

 

Public transport

The public transport in Barcelona is very well planned and it is the best and cheaper way to move around the city.

Bus and metro
Currently, a one way ticket costs 2,15 €. However, we would recommend purchasing the various cards available as they are much cheaper per transport (ie. Card of 10 transports: 10,30€). For more information about this issue you can check the TMB, website where you can find all the necessary information to move confortably around the city.

Touristic transport
The touristic transport is a perfect and very interesting complement to get to know the different places of the city in a quick manner. The most famous one is the "Bús turístic", even though it is not the only one offering this service. For more information you can look at their website click here.

TaxiRent apartments in Barcelona | Typical Barcelona taxi
In Barcelona, the taxi service is not extremely expensive. The cars are black and yellow, and the cost of transports around the city center may vary between 4 and 8 €. When you wish for a taxi, you would need to raise your hand when you see one that is available (identified by a green light at the top of the car) or directly calling: (+34) 93 303 30 33. For more information: Instituto Metropolitano del Taxi.

 

Private transport

If you arrived to Barcelona in your own car, we would reccomend leaving it parked as the city traffic tends to be heavy and finding a parking place can become a very complicated task. You can view more information about that in our article: Where to park in Barcelona?

MEMBER OF
Apartur
PARTNERS
Visit Barcelona Parclick Allianz
SECURED BY
Thawte Visa Mastercard